

# Electorate sizes, electorate offices and eligibility to claim satellite office expenses

#### Electorates between 3,500 km<sup>2</sup> and 5,000 km<sup>2</sup> in area:

\*Eligibility is subject to the expressed approval of the Minister for Finance

 Canning Hinkler Macquarie

#### Electorates between 5,000 km<sup>2</sup> and 25,000 km<sup>2</sup> in area:

 Ballarat Dawson Mayo

 Forrest Monash Bass

 Bendigo Franklin Nicholls

 Blair Gilmore Page

· Wide Bay Braddon Groom

 Bullwinkel Hunter Wright

Lyne

## Electorates between 25,000 km<sup>2</sup> and 350,000km<sup>2</sup> in area:

 Barker • Flynn Mallee

 Gippsland New England Calare

 Capricornia Indi Riverina

 Eden-Monaro Leichardt Wannon

Lyons

### Electorates greater than 350,000 km<sup>2</sup> in area:

 Durack Lingiari O'Connor

 Grey Maranoa · Parkes

Kennedy

Farrer

Cowper